Class Registration

Basic RiderCourse I - Class Minimum: 4---Class cancellation may not occur until the day before class date.
Course Date(s) Register Now Class Fee
Sat Jul 13/Sun Jul 14 2024
Class Full
$250.00
Sat Jul 20/Sun Jul 21 2024
Class Full
$250.00
Sat Jul 27/Sun Jul 28 2024
Class Full
$250.00
Sat Aug 3/Sun Aug 4 2024
Class Full
$250.00
Sat Aug 10/Sun Aug 11 2024
1 $250.00
Sat Aug 17/Sun Aug 18 2024
6 $250.00
Sat Aug 31/Sun Sep 1 2024
5 $250.00
Sat Sep 7/Sun Sep 8 2024
6 $250.00
Sat Sep 14/Sun Sep 15 2024
6 $250.00
Sat Sep 28/Sun Sep 29 2024
6 $250.00